GTP > Public GTP
Call Us: 336-545-5320

Upcoming Series Events : Junior Programs

  name site date crt registration payment
seats reg wait
Junior Elite at Lawndale Week 6 (07/24/17 - 07/28/17)
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Monday 07/24/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Tuesday 07/25/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Wednesday 07/26/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Thursday 07/27/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Friday 07/28/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite at Lawndale Week 7 (07/31/17 - 08/04/17)
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Monday 07/31/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Tuesday 08/01/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Wednesday 08/02/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Thursday 08/03/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass
Junior Elite Summer Camp Lawndale Friday 08/04/17
08:30AM - 04:00PM
3 40 0 0 GTP Pass


Greensboro Tennis Program © 2016